N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Events

Return to the list of events

03.03.2006. To the 125th anniversary of N. Myaskovsky

Rakhmaninov Hall
Moscow Conservatory

Mikhail Lidsky (piano)

Sonata No. 1 for piano, D Minor, ор. 6
Sonata No.2 for piano, F sharp minor, ор. 13
Sonata No. 3 for piano, C minor, ор. 19


Program notes by M. Lidsky
Myaskovsky's piano sonatas
(in Russian)

Created by IMHO VI