N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Events

Return to the list of events

10.04.2005. Mikhail Lidsky, piano.

W.A. Mozart
- Adagio B-minor К.540
- Rondo D-Major К. 485
- Six variations on a theme in Alegretto A-Major K Anh. 137
(a transposition of the finale of the Quintet for clarinet and strings К. 581)

F. Chopin
- Prelude C sharp-minor op. 45
- Polonaise C sharp-minor op. 44
- Polonaise A flat-Major op. 53

N. Myaskovsky
- Piano sonata No. 3 in C-minor op.19;
- Sonatina E-minor op.57
Moderato/ Narrante e lugubre/ Molto vivo ed agitato
- Sonata No. 7 in C-Major, op. 82

Small Hall of Moscow Conservatory
April 10, 19.00

Created by IMHO VI