N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Events

Return to the list of events

16.05.2014. A NEW BOOK: Nikolay Myaskovsky: The Conscience of Russian Music

16 May 2014

Product details

  • Hardcover: 454 pages
  • Publisher: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (16 May 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1442231327
  • ISBN-13: 978-1442231320

About the Author

Gregor Tassie writes regularly for Musical Opinion, Classical Record Collector, and Gramophone and has worked as a consultant for BBC Radio and in documentary film. He is the author of Yevgeny Mravinsky: The Noble Conductor (2005) and Kirill Kondrashin: His Life in Music (2010), both published by Scarecrow Press.


Created by IMHO VI