N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Events

Return to the list of events

11.04.2010. MusicaNova Orchestra

"Forbidden Music VII: Soviet Persecution"

Music Director, Warren Cohen

Richard Arnell: Elegy (from String Quartet no. 3)

Prokofiev: Cello Concerto op. 58 (Jeffrey Solow, cello)

Myaskovsky: Symphony no. 27


Scottsdale Center for the Arts

7374 E 2nd Street
Scottsdale , AZ, USA

Created by IMHO VI