N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Recordings

Return to the list of recordings

Complete Symphonic Works <br>volume 8Title: Complete Symphonic Works
volume 8
Released: 24.12.2002
Conductor / Artist(s): Evgeny Svetlanov
Orchestra / Ensemble: Russian Federation Academic Symphony Orchestra
N. Myaskovsky's works: Symphony No.8 in A major, Op.26
Symphony No.10 in F major, Op.30
Created by IMHO VI