N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Works

Return to the list of works

Opus № 63
Symphony no. 24 in F minor
Year: 1943
Genre: Symphonies
  • Allegro deciso
  • Molto sostenuto
  • Allegro appassionato

Info: Dedicated to the memory of Vladimir Vladimirovich Dershanovsky. First performance on 8 December 1943 in the Moscow Conservatory directed by Y. Mravinsky.
  • CD Melodiya SUCD 10 00474: State SO, Y. Svetlanov (cond)
  • Russian Disc: RDCD 00660-00663 (4 CD) Государственный академический симфонический оркестр. Дирижер Евгений Светланов
  • СD Naxos: 8555376 : Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra; Dmitry Yablonsky, conductor
Created by IMHO VI