N. MyaskovskyN. Myaskovsky


Your location: Main » Works

Return to the list of works

Opus № 69
Symphony no. 25 in D flat major
Years: 1945-1946
Genre: Symphonies
  1. Adagio. Andante
  2. Moderato
  3. Allegro impetuoso

Info: Dedicated to L.T. Atovmian. First performance on 6 March 1947 by the Moscow State SO directed by A.V. Gauk. Revised in 1949.
  • LP Melodiya D 4670-1: Moscow Radio PO, Y. Svetlanov (cond)
  • Russian Disc: RDCD 00652-00655 (4 CD) Государственный академический симфонический оркестр. Дирижер Евгений Светланов
  • CD Melodiya SUCD 10 00474: State SO, Y. Svetlanov (cond)
  • CD Olympia OCD (731) : Complete symphonic works, Russian State Academinc SO; E.Svetlanov (cond.)
  • СD Naxos: 8555376 : Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra; Dmitry Yablonsky, conductor
Created by IMHO VI